Ed Banger celebrates itself with ED REC 100

Ed Banger is back.
The iconic record label, led by Pedro Winter aka Busy P, which has chenged the world of electronic music and has seen its golden age mainly in the first decade of the 2000s, made a really great compilation.
But, you know, the 100th release is an incomparable step which defines a sort of primacy, so why not celebrate with all those who have made up the story?
That’s why Ed Banger not select a proper release, but a compilation that includes artists such as SebastiAn, Justice, Mr. Oizo, Breakbot, Busy P, Boys Noize, Cassius, Para One, So Me, Borussia, Riton, Feadz, Boston Bun and so on.
About compilation, Busy P said: “It was too hard to choose which artist will do the 100th release of the label so we’ve asked everybody to make a track for this record. Here is ED REC 100 – a 17 track compilation.”

Here the playlist:
Ed Rec 100 Tracklist:

  1. Mr Oizo Feat Phra “Ed Rec 100”
  2. Sebastian “So Huge”
  3. Busy P Feat Mayer Hawthorne “Genie”
  4. Breakbot “Mystery”
  5. Cassius “Fame”
  6. Boston Bun Feat Steed “About It”
  7. Fulgeance “She Knew”
  8. Pone & Boogie Vice “Ricky The Can”
  9. Feadz Feat Santana “Glue”
  10. Krazy Baldhead “Corridors”
  11. Mr Oizo “All Dry”
  12. Borussia “Muffin”
  13. Justice “Randy” Boyz Noize Remix
  14. Riton “Temporary Secretary”
  15. Para One “Opium”
  16. 10LEC6 “What Dat Azz Do”
  17. So Me & The Music Man “Conclusion”